Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Print
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) Boychoir Music (Read 6,688 times)
Sir Jacob
Global Moderator

Big Daddy...The Message
Master.

Boychoir Music
13. Jan 2003 at 18:40
Print Post  
I've been collecting boychoir music for a few years now, as well as some of the pop-singing individual boys. I don't have near the number of cd's of boychoirs or boy singers as I do of boymovies on dvd, but I do have about 40 now, I believe. Nothing is more beautiful to me, and I never leave home without at least some of my collection with me.

Anthony Way was a personal favorite for a couple of years, but lately I've been listening to Declan Galbraith most often, and the St. Phillips Boys Choir (Angel Voices, I, II, and III). I order from both Amazon.com in the U.S., and Amazon.com.uk, besides having a source in the U.K. that has an online music store.

I'm sorry I don't have a way to post some of the music itself here to share with you, but I do intend to review some of these cd's in the coming weeks for you. (Maybe I'll even scan in the cd covers for you, because there are some cute boys on them!)

If you're interested in checking out some of the good boy music that I've already got in my collection, there's this guy at Amazon.com who has done a list of his favorites, and I'm glad to say that I already have all that are on his list. Smiley

Here's the link to his list, if you're interested:

(You need to Login or Register to view media files and links)

Love,
Sir J

IP Logged

cal-Q-L8
Platinum Member

Admin

Boychoir Music
Reply #1 - 13. Jan 2003 at 20:46
Print Post  
I've got most of the music on those CDs.  Not all in original form though, I can't afford it.  Many are in MP3 format or music video format.

If that guys list is in order of preference, I'm surprised that Michael Junior is listed at the bottom.  I'd have him much closer to the top.

I'm very much looking  forward to your reviews Sir J.  Smiley